2019 Season





eScrip Information

Calendar

This is the Eastlake Wolves Varsity and Junior Varsity Boys Soccer schedule for the 2019 season. Unless the Coaches notify the players of a different start time, games will begin at 5:30 p.m. for Junior Varsity and 7:30 p.m.for Varsity during Conference play.

Date and Time Opponent H/A Facility Result Varsity Result JV
08 March 2019 (Fri) at 7:30 p.m. Puyallup High School A TBD --- ---
11 March 2019 (Mon) at 7:30 p.m. Emerald Ridge High School H Eastlake High School --- ---
12 March 2019 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Newport High School H Eastlake High School --- ---
16 March 2019 (Sat) at 1:00 p.m. Kamiak High School A TBD --- ---
19 March 2019 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Mount Si High School A Mount Si High School --- ---
21 March 2019 (Thur) at 7:30 p.m. North Creek High School H Eastlake High School --- ---
26 March 2019 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Inglemoor High School A Pop Keeney Stadium --- ---
02 April 2019 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Woodinville High School A Pop Keeney Stadium --- ---
05 April 2019 (Fri) at 7:00 p.m. Union High School H Eastlake High School --- ---
06 April 2019 (Sat) at 1:00 p.m. Camas High School H Eastlake High School --- ---
09 April 2019 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Bothell High School H Eastlake High School --- ---
16 April 2019 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Issaquah High School A Issaquah High School --- ---
23 April 2019 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Skyline High School H Eastlake High School --- ---
30 April 2019 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Redmond High School A Redmond High School --- ---
Conference Season Totals (W-L-T) Varsity:
0-0-0
JV:
0-0-0

This is the Eastlake Wolves Varsity Soccer Playoff schedule for the 2019 season.

Date and Time Opponent H/A Facility Result Varsity
04-11 May 2019 --- --- --- ---
Season Playoff Totals (W-L-T) Varsity: 0-0-0

This is the Eastlake Wolves Freshman/Sophomore Soccer schedule for the 2019 season.

Date and Time Opponent H/A Facility Result Freshman/Sophomore
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
--- --- --- --- ---
Season Totals (W-L-T) Fresh/Soph: 0-0-0

A Soccer World!!!