2021 Season





Calendar

This is the Eastlake Wolves Varsity and Junior Varsity Boys Soccer schedule for the 2021 season. Unless the Coaches notify the players of a different start time, games will begin at 5:30 p.m. for Junior Varsity and 7:30 p.m.for Varsity during Conference play.

Date and Time Opponent H/A Facility Result Varsity Result JV
11 May 2021 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Redmond High School A Redmond High School 0-0 1-1
13 May 2021 (Thur) at 7:30 p.m. Redmond High School H Eastlake High School 3-0 1-3
18 May 2021 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Lake Washington High School A Lake Washington High School 4-0 0-2
20 May 2021 (Thur) at 7:30 p.m. Lake Washington High School H Eastlake High School 5-0 4-0
25 May 2021 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Juanita High School H Eastlake High School 5-2 1-0
27 May 2021 (Thur) at 7:30 p.m. Juanita High School A Juanita High School 4-0 2-2
01 June 2021 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Lake Washington High School A Lake Washington High School 4-0 3-1
04 June 2021 (Fri) at 7:30 p.m. Redmond High School H Eastlake High School 1-1 0-2
08 June 2021 (Tue) at 7:30 p.m. Juanita High School Lake Washington High School (JV) H Eastlake High School 2-0 4-1
11 June 2021 (Fri) at 7:30 p.m. Redmond High School H Eastlake High School 0-2 0-0
Conference Season Totals (W-L-T) Varsity:
7-1-2
JV:
4-3-3

This is the Eastlake Wolves Varsity Soccer Playoff schedule for the 2021 season.

Date and Time Opponent H/A Facility Result Varsity
TBD 4A Wes-King --- - --- ---
TBD 4A State --- - --- ---
Season Playoff Totals (W-L-T) Varsity: 0-0-0

This is the Eastlake Wolves Freshman/Sophomore Soccer schedule for the 2021 season.

Date and Time Opponent H/A Facility Result Freshman/Sophomore
12 May 2021 (Wed) at 7:00 p.m. Redmond High School H Eastlake High School 1-1
15 May 2021 (Sat) at 9:00 a.m. Redmond High School A Redmond High School 1-1
19 May 2021 (Wed) at 7:00 p.m. Lake Washington High School H Eastlake High School 4-0
22 May 2021 (Sat) at 9:00 a.m. Lake Washington High School A Lake Washington High School 2-0
24 May 2021 (Mon) at 7:00 p.m. Redmond High School H Eastlake High School 0-2
29 May 2021 (Sat) at 9:00 a.m. Juanita High School H Eastlake High School 1-0
02 June 2021 (Wed) at 7:00 p.m. Lake Washington High School A Lake Washington High School 1-2
05 June 2021 (Sat) at 9:00 a.m. Redmond High School H Eastlake High School 1-1
Season Totals (W-L-T) Fresh/Soph: 3-2-3

A Soccer World!!!